FWA Leadership

FWA Governance Board


  • President

    *Simone Vinocour
    Morgan Stanley

  • Past President

    *Karen Elinski
    Wells Fargo

  • President-Elect

    *Hermina “Nina” Batson

  • Secretary

    *Annette Stewart
    RBC Capital Markets

  • Treasurer

    *Marie Arrigo
    EisnerAmper LLP

  • Executive Director

    Ria Davis
    FWA of New York, Inc.


Standing Committees

  • Audit

    Susan Migliaccio
    BNY Mellon

  • Development

    Stephanie Hauge
    The Non Profit Helper

  • Educational Initiatives

    Beth Dorfman
    Bank of America

  • Finance

    Marie Arrigo
    EisnerAmper LLP

  • Investment Policy

    Merrie Frankel
    Minerva Realty Consultants, LLC

  • Marketing & Communications

    Jason Dodd
    Tiziani Whitmyre

  • Membership & Engagement

    *Marie-Helene Kennedy-Payen

  • President’s Circle

    *Peggy Decker

  • Signature Events

    Yinka Madden
    BNY Mellon

Directors at Large

  • Audit Committee

    Karen Ferguson Macleod
    The Arete Group LLC

    Teresa Jankovic
    Independent Consultant

  • Business Development (President’s Circle)

    Stacy Musi

  • Business Development Co-chair (President’s Circle & Membership Liaison)

    *Kim Hanson
    BMO Capital Markets

  • Educational Mentoring Initiatives

    *Marietta Bottero
    Baruch College

  • Executive Vice President and Leadership Council Co-Chair

    Stephanie Ackler
    Wells Fargo Advisors

  • Finance & Development

    Alice Globus
    Globus Growth

  • International Business Conference

    *Janet Zagorin
    Opal Strategy

  • Leadership  Council & Programming Strategy

    Lauren Leipold

  • Member Mentoring

    Joan Shapiro Green
    Central Park Group

  • President’s Circle Strategic Advisory Council Chair

    Maureen Adolf
    Eversheds Sutherland

* Members of the FWA Executive Committee.

Non-Voting Participants

Legal Resource Team

  • General Counsel

    Holly Gregory

    Arduy Casusol

  • Deputy General Counsels

    Vivian Breier
    Levy Stopol Camelo, LLP

    Stephen Zweig
    Ford & Harrison LLP

Division Chairs

  • Bold

    Lauren Leipold

  • Business, Government & Regional Affairs

    Patricia Morrill
    Morrill Associates, Inc.

  • Educational Initiatives

    Beth Dorfman
    Bank of America

  • Signature Events

    Yinka Madden
    BNY Mellon

Vice Chairs

  • BOLD

    Yinka Madden
    BNY Mellon

  • Business, Government & Regional Affairs

    Ellen Perlstein

  • Educational Initiatives


  • Membership & Engagement

    Susan Strong

  • President’s Circle

    Lee Wood

Other Participants

  • Nominating

    Arminda Youse-Warde
    Citizens Bank

  • Operations Resource

    Katrin Dambrot
    Dambrot & Company

  • Assistant Treasurer

    Marlene Regalado
    Sterling National Bank

FWA Leadership Council

Business, Government and Regional Affairs
Division Chair – Patricia Morrill, VC – Ellen Perlstein

BOLD (Build Opportunities to Leverage and Develop Your Career)
Division Chair – Lauren Leipold, VC – Yinka Madden

  • Emerging Leaders

    Jacqueline Lee
    PineBridge Investments

    Yai Vargas
    The Latinista

  • Entrepreneurs

    Co-chair: TBA

    Co-chair: TBA

Educational Initiatives
Division Chair – Beth Dorfman

Signature Events
Division Chair – Katherina Ansink

  • Annual Summit

    Working Group Support

Other Leaders

  • Assistant Treasurer

    Helen Wei
    New York Life

Share: Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail